Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{December 22, 2008}   I solemnly swear…

that I’m up to no-thing.  I actually tried to do the laundry last night, and found I had no aptitude for it.  Alas, maybe I’ll get motivated today.  Nekkidness could be a good thing!  Might use this to my advantage. YCU was irritated but nice last night when his uni’s weren’t dry, though.  Sorry, babe!  I spent most of last evening on Jen’s site trying to stir up a mob to go and hang her MIL in effigy.  That woman is fouler than mine, and trust me, that’s saying something.  Is inciting a riot a crime in all 50 states?

So.  Nekkidness.  Not to be confused with the state of being nude.  This is nude along with “I solemnly swear I’m up to no good.  But it’ll be fun!!”  Also, tiring.  But fun!  Wanna time me?

Did I mention I was a HUGE Harry Potter fan?  Yeah.  I’m officially a nerd.  I’ve always wanted to go to a Star Trek convention, too.  Just to see what they do, mind you.  But I would look really cute in one of those short skirted uniforms like the humanoid girls wear in the original series.  Halloween?  Will think on this.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
