Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{December 30, 2008}   I’m not losing my mind after all!!!

My husband found my glasses  last night.  Right where I thought I lost them, too.  I looked for 2 days and got nowhere.  Oh well.  Guess he’s good for something.  God, I’m tired of him being stubborn just because he likes to watch me get mad.  He thinks it’s funny!  Can you imagine!  What a bastard.  I’m so tired of trying to do the right thing and truly wanting to treat everyone equally and then being undermined and embarrassed by my own husband!  He insists on being a slob, no matter how I show him that he’s being disrespectful of my time.  He says and does things that are inappropriate and offensive, and when I tell him that, he tells me he thinks it’s funny, therefore, there’s nothing wrong with it.  Bullies think that way.  It makes me ill that he seems to have no remorse for things that hurt other’s feelings, namely mine.  I hate him right now.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
