Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 5, 2009}   Face

I had dental work done today.  Unplanned dental work.  I went for a routine cleaning and come to find out, I had chipped off an old sealant.  Really old.  Like 20 years.  My dentist (who did the work, mind you) said that was ancient for a sealant.  So.  The entire right side of my jaw feels like tingly mush.  It’s also getting sore.  Great.  I’m also hungry cause I didn’t eat before I went to the dentist.  Hopefully I’ll feel better later.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
