Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 11, 2009}   10 Things About Me

Many people have posted on themselves.  While I’ve provided some personal anecdotes, I’ve not told you very much about myself.  I shall do so now.

1.  I want to visit New England.  But in the summer.  I don’t like cold weather.

2.  I love country music.  My husband does not.  It makes for very interesting car trips.

3.  I’m an Aquarius.  Not that I put much credit in that, but I always find it interesting to read.

4.  I’m an avid reader.  I’ve always wanted to belong to a book club.

5.  I really, really, really want to visit England, Ireland, and Paris.

6.  I love art museums.

7.  “The Wizard of Oz” is my favorite movie.

8.  “Gone With The Wind” is my 2nd favorite movie.  They were made the same year.  Odd?

9.  I love to ride horses.  I owned a horse until 2007.

10.  I love crime shows:  Criminal Minds, CSI:NY, Cold Case.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
