Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 13, 2009}   Spit, spot.

10 points to whoever can tell me what broadway musical that came from?  Anyway, it also describes my current reproductive state.  I don’t have Geode’s “time-bomb tits,” but I do have the smell sensitivity, and tiredness.  I’m not really nauseated, but I wasn’t last time either.  Hardly ever.  I can count on one hand the number of times I got sick.  (sighs)  I guess I’ll just have to wait till the munchkin pops out in my bed one night and then I’ll have unrefutable evidence that even I can’t overanalyze.  Oh yeah and some serious shopping to do. *notplanningnotplanningnothopingnothoping* Can I get some baby dust, guys?  Please?

May says:

I hate it when my body does this. Such a tease. So annoying.

Shan’t hope or plan either, but am thinking of you.



Nina says:

Thanks, hon. *sighs profusely* No news yet.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
