Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 14, 2009}   I still can’t tell.

Idiocy abounds.  Utish idiocy.  I may have to borrow Geode’s attitude and start calling it BT.  No, maybe BT, Jr.  Yeah.  That’s it. “Ahh am so pissed off.  Screw you guys, I’m going home!”  I am so Cartman right now.  I have no patience, and I’m taking my toys and going home.

geohde says:

*Kicks Ute into behaving properly*

Does that help any?

xx

J



Nina says:

*small smile peeking out* A little.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
