Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 18, 2009}   I’m still using Alphainventions.com and Condron.us/blogroll.aspx

It hasn’t brought me near the amount of visitors it did the 1st night, but it still works a little bit.

Update:  You have to actually say something positive about AI to get it to send you hits.  I get it now.  Free Advertising.  For them.

Janine says:

I found you using condron! Nice blog page.
Cheers!



Nina says:

Thank you. Come back and visit. We’ll have some sweet iced tea and chat.



Enna says:

*baby dust baby dust baby dust*



Nina says:

Thanks Enna. I’ll keep it on hand for next time! Maybe I’ll shoot it up my ____. Mix it with the EWCM. (If you don’t understand this reference, see May’s site.)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
