Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 26, 2009}   Ovulation

So, is it strange that today when sticking my stir pee stick into my pee cup that I picked up some EWCM on the end of it?  Gross, I know.  But Cool!!!  So now we know that I at least do ovulate.  Now, if we could just get the YCU home……

In other news, I went to my grandparents yesterday and played with my nephew some more.  He’s talking baby talk and cooing at us now.  And grinning.  But mostly for Aunt Nina.  Because Aunt Nina rocks!  We’ve bonded.  He’s sooo gonna love his aunts.  We’re the best.  Yep.  His dad’s probably gonna be mad at us for being bad influences.  The first thing I said when I got there was “Oh my goodness, we’ve gotten fat!”  And he has.  He’s almost doubled his weight, and poor thing, he looks like my brother.  Definitely not the mailman’s kid.  Dimples and all.  I’ll have to figure out how to put pics on here so I can show you.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
