Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 2, 2009}   Ovulating, much?

Ok, so I POAS  this morning, and I’ve still got 2 lines.  I thought you were just supposed to ovulate for like 3 days or something.  I want a new ute.  Anyone want to trade?

bernice says:

i guess the only reason they’re up is cos i still AM a teenager 😛

you should just post em anyway!! it’d be interesting to look through (: teehee.



Nina says:

Thanks, sweet pea, but no thanks. I’ve been pleading the 5th for years, I’m not about to start incrimination process now!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
