Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 3, 2009}   Lying piss.

Either my eggs need a gas pedal and a heavy foot, or my pee is lying to me.  Each and every single ovulation stick I’ve peed on has come up positive.  For like a week and a half!  I don’t know what that means, but it can’t be good.  I have to wait 6 more days till my pap test to talk about it.  AAAARRRRRSSSSSE!  As May puts it.  Oh, and I’d like to wean off my Wellbutrin rx, but each time I do it, I have a major meltdown and end up crying in the bed at night.  Maybe I’d better stay on it awhile.  Hell, I don’t know.  I just want to get pregnant.  And take a baby home.  Alive.  And healthy, is that too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
