Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 13, 2009}   Didn’t have to resort to violence….

just contemplation of it.  I simply explained that the girl obviously had boundary issues, and that I didn’t need that distraction in the form of him and her possibly getting too friendly.  He has promised to cut it out, and let her fade into the distance where she will no longer obtrude herself upon my notice, or his.  Housebroken.  I love it.  As an aside, I really need to make it clear that I never thought there was any foul play going on.  I just thought it was highly disrespectful, and well, you know, I’m so overly tolerant of that in general.  I also don’t have a slightly over the top temper tantrum every time he leaves his clothes outside the hamper.  You guys are seeing the picture clearly, by now, I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
