Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 16, 2009}   Muscle spasms

My neck and shoulders hurt soooo much.  I don’t think it’s a crick in my neck because it’s felt like this for days.  I’m so stressed out.  I don’t know what to do about it, because I can’t relax till I get pregnant, but apparently, I can’t get pregnant until I relax!!!  Ok, I guess I should get to the point.  I, evidently, have been ovulating irregularly because I’m stressed.  According to everything I’ve read, this is also the cause of my bleeding betweens.  Either that, or cervical/vaginal irritation during sex.  Now.  I really don’t think that’s it.  Truthfully, I’ve never found sex all that  irritating.  Inconvenient, perhaps, but never irritating.  Mind-boggling in the various routes of pursuit, possibly, but never irritating.  I’m just all screwed up.  I need a vacation.  Oh, and Happy Birthday to me.  I’ve just been folding laundry, sweeping floors, and watching movies.  Not really different from my regular days, actually.  Maybe I’ll get nauseous tonight, with some sore tits on the side.  Taken out of context, not so much fun.  Put in the context of my life, however, and it would be the best birthday present ever.

thedaythatidie says:

happy birthday! or belated happy birthday!



Valerie says:

I vote we go to Florida in April. Or someplace equally beach-ish.



Nina says:

Thank you. Valerie, I can’t. Would love to, but I’m already scheduled for May for a week. We don’t get as much time off as the Brits. YCU is thinking Vegas.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
