Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 17, 2009}   Still nothing.

I really wish my body would stop this.  I really, really wish I wasn’t so bitter and angry all the time.  I told someone the other day that I’ve been Eeyore wayy too long.  I really need to get back to Tigger, where I was.  I think I’ve progressed a bit past Eeyore, but only to Rabbit.  I’m really quite irascible lately.  DON’T. <whack> FEED. <whack> THE. <whack> BEAR!! <WHACK!>

thedaythatidie says:

i feel like an idiyet. i don’t get it.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
