Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 22, 2009}   Quick, self-evaluation!

Ok, been on the C-med now for 2 days and the only way I feel different from any other day is that I’m snotty and sniffly.  But I started that before I took the C-med.  I never had bad periods, maybe the stuff just enhances what’s already there?  Like maybe I won’t get the hot flashes, night sweats, and mood swings?  Who knows.  We’ll see, I guess.

May says:

The C-med tended only to give me symptoms on the last two days of it, and a few days after that, and I would be ANXIOUS with CAPITAL ANXST and rather grouchy. I never got hot flushes or anything like that.



Nina says:

Hmmmm……veddy, veddy intelesting. The next 2 days are the last. We’ll see…..



Leave a Reply

et cetera
