Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 25, 2009}   Clomid Chronicles, Take 1.

Ok, here goes.  Took my last Clomid today.  Could everyone be thinking pregnant/gestating thoughts and stocking up on baby dust for next week, please?  Oh, and though I would love them just the same, maybe just think one gestating thought apiece.  I’m kinda afraid of twin me’s running around.  My mother, on the other hand, would tell you I deserved it.  Well, you all know what I’m gonna be doing next week, so don’t expect a lot of posts.  I’ll be busy…. well, you know.  Oh, and I really haven’t had any side effects that I’ve noticed.  Do they come later, like during ovulation?  Did I miss something in the brochure?  Hmmm.  I’ll let you know.  Wait, I just thought of something.  My cookie search and rescue.  That coooouuuuuld have been a mood swing.  But I doubt it.

good luck!!! I’ve never been on clomid so have no idea about side effects, but hey don’t complain about no side effects …

and I’ll try and think ‘single gestation’ baby thoughts for you. sounds fair 🙂



Violet says:

Clomid works about 80% of the time, but stress do not help, dear. You have to try to relax, ok? And I wish you all the best.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
