Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 5, 2009}   Hmmm.

Well, day 15.  I’m still having cramps.  Feels like a stone has settled in my abdomen and is rolling around like a cat in a bag.  I’m also not seeing any cervical mucus.  I’m a little afraid that maybe I’m not ovulating at all and that maybe I never have since I got pregnant the 1st time.  I guess I could pee on a stick, but last month my peesticks were positive for 2 weeks.  Each and every stick I peed on.  I decided to take a break from the Primate Hot-Cha-Cha.  Husband had a long day, so I decided to let him build back up.

Oh, yeah, and 2 more people at work announced they were pregnant.  *sighs*  Wish I knew what they were doing.

“Wish I knew what they were doing.”

Well, you see, when a man and a woman love each other very, very much…



Nina says:

Yeah, yeah, yeah. My mother didn’t have that discussion with me, but luckily I managed to figure it out on my own! Unfortunately, as Geohde is so fond of saying, Sex doesn’t always =babies. Biology 101 left that part out. Damn them! *sighs*



Leave a Reply

et cetera
