Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{April 4, 2009}   I’m losing hope again.

Stupid, pessimistic, and unfounded, as my period’s at least 1.5 weeks away.  Supposedly.  We’ve talked about the orneriness of my Ute before.  I need to really not think about any of this.  I don’t know why I am anyway, as we’re “taking a break.”  Yeah, right.  Like I can just “forget” about it.  We all know how that’s gonna turn out.  Must. Plant. Flowers/shrubs.  Must. Go. to work.  Must.  Find.  Other things to do.  Say it with me.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
