Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{April 24, 2009}   Hmmm.

Well, there only seems to be a few people who want my password.  If you’re curious, email me.  It’s in the ‘Contact Me’ page.  I’m not fishing, I just don’t want to alert the media yet, so I’m passwording.  Umm, I will say I’m having an excellent day?

geohde says:

I shall assume good news that I shall not type. Congratulations, passowrd?

xx

g



battycatlady says:

Am I allowed to have your password, or is this more “sister TMI”?



Nina says:

It’s not so much TMI, as I’m just not ready for you to necessarily know it yet. Don’t worry, it’s great news. I just need some time. “All will be revealed, pal.”



Can’t wait to read it! Email for password sent.

-Mr Shelby



Erika says:

I hope you’re able to process your good news and share soon! Congratulations on having an excellent day!

ICLW



Leave a Reply

et cetera
