Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{April 30, 2009}   Oh, no.

My search terms today included the phrase “Hubby wants his friend to get me pregnant.”  Why, so he can watch?  And another thing.  Did I ever post about such a subject?  I think not.  My husband has a friend that wants to get me pregnant, but he’s a pig, and a flirt, and that’s just gross.  I laughed at him when he tried to hit on me.  What a moron.  Totally barking up the wrong tree.  I’ve told my hubby about it, and he said that he wasn’t going to do anything about it cause I was more than capable of handling things myself.  And he wanted to watch what happened.  He would be correct.  I am more than capable of handling him myself.  Anyway, I digress.  I really don’t think I’ve ever mentioned such a subject here.  Or anywhere, for that matter.  How funny.  Poor girl.  I hope she slapped her husband.  He deserved it.           Next subject.  My scans are in 2 weeks, and I’m terrified.  I’m also obsessive-compulsive and a worry-wart, and completely un-justified in my terror.  Please someone slap me before I lose my mind.  Thank you.

battycatlady says:

*smack* Better? 🙂

Your search of the day is both funny and icky. But mostly funny. Some dudes just habitually fixate on what they can’t have. You remember stalker boy from high school, right? Same concept.



oh, that’s weird because I’ve been forwarding this to all my friends: http://www.geekologie.com/2009/04/fail_how_not_to_get_your_wife.php



Lorza says:

LOL! Craziness!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
