Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{May 3, 2009}   Hi, all!

Posting for you in sunny Ft. Myers, Florida!  Yes, my YCU and I are vacating this week, and I won’t be thinking of all of you while I’m on the beach!  Nothing personal, but there will be lots of muscles and tans to distract my attention, and lots of pics of the hubby to take!  So, my apologies in advance for the radio silence.  Plan to make the most of it.  Want to wear the bathing suit as long as possible before it just becomes gross.   Ciao!

becomingwhole says:

I hope you enjoy the sunny sun sun and have a very relaxing time. We’ll be holding down the fort on this end. (or at least trying to ward off the crazy commenters) 🙂



Lorza says:

SWEET!~!! I hope you have a blast!



battycatlady says:

I expect a full account of all muscles when you get back. 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
