Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{May 19, 2009}   Oh.

Go.ogle, I’m not impressed.  Now it’s using abbreviations to get here.  Today it was “Husband’s friend wants to * me.”  Exactly like that.  I’m not paraphrasing.  Are you serious?  I’ve decided Goo.gle is a boy.  And we all know what they are.

geohde says:

I have a complicated history with google. But you know that.

g



Antonia says:

Boys are stupid!! It figures! Regarding your question on how I got Nathan on such a great schedule. I think mostly, it was just trial and error, and lots of patience. Also, he is a really easy going baby so he kind of just did his thing and I went with the flow. Congrats to you on your little one. ICLW



Leave a Reply

et cetera
