Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{June 9, 2009}   Chunk Tales

I LOVE MY MAN….HE GAVE ME THIS. <—-YCU wrote this! Anyway, these are my pics from this morning. The 1st one shows the baby puckering up. I thought it was cute!

rosesdaughter says:

Awww, look at the baby!!!!!! Look at those lips!!!! How cute!



absolutely adorable 🙂



Enna says:

Awwwww! Yay for baby! Is it too soon to ask what you’re having?



Nina says:

Yeah, they don’t have all their parts yet. I don’t find out for another 6-8 weeksish. I’m just excited to see cranium, brain hemispheres, stomach, bones in the face, you know, all the important stuff! The other stuff? Meh. I just want a live baby, ya know?



becomingwhole says:

Awwwwwww!



Cute! In the last picture, it’s like he really waved at you 🙂



battycatlady says:

Yep, not a shy bone in that kid’s body. Chip off the old block. 🙂



CityGirl says:

SO HAPPY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!



g says:

Oooohhhhh. Lovely.

WOnderful!

xx

g



May says:

Your baby is so beautiful. It’s wonderful.



Nina says:

Thank you! I strongly agree. Although, I suppose I could be biased.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
