Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{June 30, 2009}   Rules

My husband tends to be one of those people who point fingers and say “But they were doing it too”. Or he lives in denial and thinks nothing’s ever going to happen to him, or he won’t get caught. Hence, we have many prior transgressions, be they on the road or at work, or here at home. That could all have been avoided. So, today, I finally put my foot down. I told him that if he got pulled over for not wearing his seat belt, I would divorce him! I’m tired of avoidable mishaps. After this week, I think he believed me. Heh. *evil grin peeking out*

Lorza says:

You go girl. Sounds like your DH is really testing the limits. I can’t even begin to imagine how I would react to the same situation. 🙂 I like your evil grin poking out. 🙂 heh heh. You are so freakin’ funny. I love ya girl!!!



Jo says:

I wish, really I do, that I had your balls. I’m just too damn nice. Say, are you available to do some husband ass-kicking for hire? I pay well. . .:-)

Hugs,
Jo



Nina says:

Well, I have done some consulting work….just kidding! I do give lessons, though. Just contact me, and we’ll put together the “Mo Package”. And not the one he thinks he’s getting. Humph.



becomingwhole says:

I like the way your mind works.



Kristin says:

Bwahahaha…you go girl!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
