Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{August 24, 2009}   I got told twice yesterday

that I was great. Now, how sweet is that? I’m gonna start floating soon, and probably end up in Oz. Me, I don’t think I’m all that great. Maybe just refreshing, or quirky, or blunt. I lose my patience with sugarcoatings, and tend to want to get to the bottom of all of it. And I usually can pretty quickly. Thank you, you know who you are!

Lorza says:

humm..wasn’t me- but I do think you are great. 🙂



Kristin says:

It’s wonderful that you got two such well deserved compliments so close together.



Nina says:

Y’all are sweet. I think y’all are great too.



Lisa RM says:

Don’t you love those little pats on the back!



becomingwhole says:

Well, you ARE great…



Jo says:

I repeat my previous statement: you are AWESOME. Let it go to your head. It’s ok.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
