Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{October 5, 2009}   Well, I applied for a new job.

I applied for a management position. We’ll see. May be under qualified. But I decided that if we’re ever gonna have any money, I may as well try. Course, benefits will be a factor. So will childcare. *sigh*

g says:

Mate, have a crack at it I say.

I’m impressed that pregnancy doesn’t count against you like it does here over there. I took more time off than I planned, because I would have had to interview pregnant otherwise, and I knew it was a hiding to nothing. Still stings.

g



Nina says:

Well, I still plan to be working there when I return, and we can work around my maternity leave. Hopefully, it’ll work out.



rosesdaughter says:

Go for it!



Good luck girl, i’m on the job hun too.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
