Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{October 27, 2009}   My 2nd 2-week appointment

went great! His FHR was 144bpm, and he’s head down, measuring 31.5 weeks! He’s still perfect. *sigh* I’d like to be funny and say that of course he is, he’s mine, but….well, you know. I’ve decided not to study equine dentistry. I’m just gonna be grateful. I can’t wait to meet him.

um, did I miss something with the equine dentistry? I must have- or am I not getting a joke? I must be having a blonde moment. 🙂 I am glad you and bebe are doing good. YEAH!



Kristin says:

I’m so glad everything is going so perfectly.

That doctor you talked about is an ass.

It sounds like your shower was incredible.



Nina says:

Don’t look a gift horse in the mouth! Sorry, sometimes I get a little out there! Yes, he was, and it was. I keep promising pictures, but I’ll have to galvanize my husband out of his chair with the camera in hand. (He’s afraid I’ll break the camera. No, not like that, I’m really, really gadgetally disinclined.)



May says:

“Study equine dentistry” made me laugh.

Glad all is so well with the little chap. Hopefully he will be as funny and sweet as his mother.



Nina says:

Oh, May, sweetheart. Thank you. I hope he’ll be as clever and quick-witted as you!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
