Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{November 8, 2009}   I’m grateful

I’m thankful for an easy pregnancy. I’m thankful for my husband and family. I’m thankful for and absolutely blown away by our friends and family’s generosity. I’m thankful for my beautiful baby boy that moves and reassures his neurotic mama every hour, just like he’s supposed to. I’m thankful for my job. My life could be so much worse. I could be struggling so much more than I am. I’m kind of ashamed that I’ve been whining so much. I don’t deserve nearly what I’ve got. But I sure am grateful.

rosesdaughter says:

๐Ÿ™‚



Kristin says:

I like posts like this ๐Ÿ™‚



Awww- that is so very sweet. {HUGS}



Leave a Reply

et cetera
