Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{November 12, 2009}   Last Dr’s appt

I had an appointment on Tuesday. Everything’s fine, his FHR was 144, he’s still head down, she took me off call as of Monday, the 16th, so I’m clear there. He measured exactly 33.5 weeks. How cool is that?

I was so tired today, it showed. I just didn’t feel good. So, I found someone to cover the rest of my shift, and I came home early. I fully intend to eat some pasta, catch up on my TiVo, and go to bed early.

rosesdaughter says:

Glad you’re off call. Get some rest!



Kristin says:

Great appointment and glad you are off call.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
