Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{November 27, 2009}   Tired today.

Haven’t gotten much sleep lately. No good reason, unless you count my husband’s strange delusion that I should be up to entertain him at precisely the time he is. Which is night shift hours. Which I don’t work. I think I’ll take some benadryl tonight and hit the sack. My aunt is coming over this afternoon to help me clean. I’m so embarrassed of my house right now. But, I just can’t seem to find the energy, and YCU thinks cleaning is something to be done once a year. So, I’m beginning to be afraid to sit down in my own bathroom. Need to go and make the bed and load the dishwasher. Maybe sweep the bathroom and sack the trash in there at least. Will try to motivate self to get this accomplished. Any ideas?

Update: Aunt E came over and helped me clean, and we talked awhile. She told me to ask for help, not to hesitate, and she’d be over to help me. I love my family.



et cetera