Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{December 6, 2009}   The Belly of the Whale

Yeah, if I hadn’t already received monogrammed gifts, I might have changed his name to Jonah, cause I look like an Orca. *sigh* If you need any lard, there’s probably some in my fingers and ankles. They feel like sausage links. Can you take Lasix when you’re pregnant? Just curious. For the first time, I’m wishing this was over earlier than anticipated. I’m just the teensiest bit miserable. But he’s fine, he’s moving and bouncing all over, so I’m grateful for that.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
