Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{January 8, 2010}   Are you there, Lurker? It’s me, Nina.

I’ve been reading an awful lot about this de-lurking week, and now I’m curious. I didn’t think I had anyone who read me that didn’t comment, but maybe I do. I promise I’ve had all my shots and I only nibble when provoked! Let me know who you are! (If no one comments, I’m gonna be very embarrassed.)

You know I am here! If you see Tavares or Mt Dora Fl that would be me!

There no dying from embarrassment!



Jo says:

Not a lurker, but still here! How’s the baby? Love all the stories of new motherhood — I know you don’t have a lot of free time on your hands, but I sure do enjoy the anecdotes. Hope you have a great weekend!

Hugs,
Jo



Kristin says:

I’m definitely not a lurker but I figured I’d say hi anyway.



Iris says:

Don’t believe her… she bites like a MF. I’ve got the teeth marks to prove it. 🙂



Hootie says:

And you’ve probably heard entirely too much from me! Those of us who are proud of our grammar rodeo pins find it hard to stay anonymous~sigh~



Nina says:

We do, don’t we. I’m always glad to hear from you!



Quiet Dreams says:

Sorry to disappoint–also not a lurker, but I’m here!



Nina says:

Not at all! I’m glad to know you’re here!



May says:

And I’m not a lurker either. I just suck at commenting regularly.



TheMrs says:

I lurk from time to time!



Nina says:

Glad to have you!



CityGirl says:

Present and accounted for! :o)



g says:

I try to comment. I heavily appreciate yours, on both blogs. You have a lot going on and yet you always have something sane to day,

g



Nina says:

Boy have I got you fooled! 😉 Sane? Hah! All the same, I’m glad you’re here and you find me interesting enough to comment on!



I read, almost daily but I’ve been so very lazy with commenting over the psat few months – I read this the day you posted it and only now have enough energy to come back and write 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
