Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{February 3, 2010}   Smile

My baby is the most ridiculously beautiful baby ever, but perhaps I’m just a smidge biased. I just love his smiles.

Jo says:

So beautiful.

Jo



rosesdaughter says:

so CUTE!!! Look at the precious baby!!!!



Quiet Dreams says:

Oh, my goodness! It’s a good thing I’m not there, I might just eat him up he’s so sweet!



Enna says:

HE IS ADORABLE!



Hootie says:

Glad we finally got to see the imp that chose you to be his Mommy! When will we get to see some of those “Madonna and Child” type pictures, huh? I’ll show you mine if you show me yours!



Nina says:

I don’t know if I’m that brave yet, but I’ll think about it!



Nina says:

And, actually, you’ve already seen my face. It’s a perfect replica. Mini-Me is a y-chromosomal clone.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
