Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 4, 2010}   Snods.

Hi, all. Fledger here. I’b zick. I’b dezided I dode like being zick ad all. Bobby zays I hab de Ebola birus in by faze. I don’t doe, bud id zhure is icky. I god da snods. Bobby keebs habbing to zuck out by doze wid dis zlurpy zucker ding. I dode like id ad all eeder. Daddy zays I dode like adyone bud Bobby. I odly zleep whed zhe’s around, but id’s just cause zhe feeds be and I ged all warb ad ztuff. *achoocoughcough spit up snot* I hab to zleep zidding ub in by swing. I do DOT like being zick.

May says:

Poor little mite. There are few things more sad-face-making than a sick baby.



rosesdaughter says:

poor baby! I hope he feels better soon!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
