Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 6, 2010}   Poot, Poot!!

Hi all, Fletcher here. Thank you all for your concern. I feel much better. I’m still sneezing a little, and coughing a little, and I still have some snots, but I can breathe now. Mommy keeps sticking this thing to my face that smokes and makes noise and makes me mad and I can breathe better after that. She also keeps saying that my snots are making her want to tie me to the back of the car and throw it into neutral, cause it would save on gas. She also says she would never have to use the horn again. Sometimes she thinks I gots motorboats in my britches. She says I could power one all the way to China under my own steam, cause I got my very own inboard motor. Just keep feeding me. I’m now activating the dummy retrieval service. Gotta go!

Kristin says:

Fletcher, your posts are so funny. Glad you are starting to feel better.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
