Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 14, 2010}   Pay It Forward

Kristen sent me my ‘Pay It Forward’ gift and it’s precious!! It’s an 8″ green and gold crocheted dragon! How cute! Now, I have to pay it forward. I present: The rules.

The first five people to respond to this post will get something made by me, especially for you. I have absolutely no clue what I will make but I promise I’ll make it worth your while!

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:

1) I make no guarantees that you will like what I make but I hope you will.
2) What I create will be just for you.
3) They say I have a year to get it to you. But I promise it will NOT take that long (11 months and 29 days maybe, but NOT twelve months…LOL)
4) You have no clue what it’s going to be. It’s a surprise to both of us at this point.

The catch? You must re-post this on your blog and offer the same to the first 5 people who do the same on your blog. Since I know not everyone who reads my blog is crafty, I’m going to add the caveat that baked goods and things like hand written notes of support will be acceptable things to pass on to your readers.

So, the first five people who post, and are willing to pass it along, will get a handmade gift in the mail from me. I copied this from Kristen’s blog, but it seemed fitting, so I didn’t think she’d mind! Get to it, girls!

Kristin says:

I’m so glad you like the dragon Nina. He needed a home with a little boy around.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
