Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 30, 2010}   Piggli Wiggli Doll

Hi, all, Fletcher here. Mommy says we’re suffering from Fletch-ulence this evening. I’m not READY to go to sleep, Mommy! Aunt V stayed all day yesterday and today. She said that dressing me is like trying to dress a very wiggly doll. Mommy calls me piggli wiggli cause I snort when I eat, and I don’t always like to stay still when I’m snacking. Granny is coming tomorrow. I’ve been contemplating what to do. Do I behave and be all angelic and cute, or do I introduce Granny to Poutface? Decisions, decisions. I introduced Aunt V to Poutface today, and Mommy’s afraid she’ll never want to come play with me again. *sigh* Poutface is cool, but I’m beginning to think Mommy never wants to see him again since he doesn’t sleep. Ever.

Kristin says:

Fletcher, you have to learn that Grandma’s have a way of making poutface’s go away and stay away.



Iris says:

Fletcher, you do not get rid of your doting auntie that easily, I hate to tell you. Your cuteness factor when you are Happyface more than makes up for an occasional day of Poutface. 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
