Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{April 4, 2010}   Olive Garden…

also entitled “Why Mommy didn’t get to eat her dinner”. Hi, all. Guess who!! I acted up in a restaurant for the first time last night. Then, I wouldn’t go to sleep till 1130. Daddy drove me around, and walked around a parking lot with me dangerously late at night and thought that made him a hero. Me, I was just over-stimulated and my naps were off, so I decided to let them know how that did NOT work for me. I think Mommy and Daddy are gonna figure out soon that going places with me after my bedtime (7pmish) just isn’t gonna work for awhile. Duuuuuuh. *sigh* Imbeciles. The Easter Bunny came! But only after I saw Papa and Mimi. Mommy said I stayed up too late, so he didn’t come to my house. Apparently, the Easter Bunny, Tooth Fairy, and the big fat man in the red suit are all in cahoots to make us kids go to bed early. Why? I want to meet them!

LOL!!! Darn Grown ups are NO FUN!!



rosesdaughter says:

LOL!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
