Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{June 22, 2010}   Momma’s Duck….for real this time!

Yes, we all sound like Daisy, Bo, and Luke Duke. Enjoy!

Enna says:

Is that you in the bikini? I can’t bring myself to post a full length picture of myself online! You are BRAVE GIRL! And he is adorable. Splashing in the water – just ADORABLE!



Nina says:

In the flesh…literally! And you can’t reeeeaaaaallly tell it’s me, as my face is in shadows, right? Not to mention the water adds like, what, 30 lbs? Aaaaaand I thought my husband was just filming Fletcher. *sigh* Oh well. If someone has a fet.ish with water-logged mamas, well…I guess they have more problems than what I sound like.



Nina says:

Oh, and thank you. I think he’s the most adorable little dude ever, but I could be biased, I suppose.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
