Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{July 4, 2010}   Poutface lives!

Hi all, Poutface here. First, before we get started, can someone please tell Mommy that I wasn’t gonna eat the moss, I was just gonna taste it. She was laughing Friday, the whole time I was shoving the stuff in my mouth, but then she took it away, as if there were something wrong with an almost 7-month-old eating peat moss! Fletcher got to meet lots of new people yesterday! Mommy took him to Great Grandma’s old house and we all had a picnic! He wanted to get down in the dirt and make drooly mud, but everybody pooped on that party. He’d like it noted that HE’s the only one allowed to poop on anything around here, thankyou. Anyway, the reason I’m here is cause Fletcher didn’t want to go to sleep during church today. We fought and fought and fought with Mommy and she had to take me out 3 times to keep from bothering everybody. I got the last laugh, though. It took me 60 seconds to fall asleep on the way home.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
