Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{August 2, 2010}   At Jo’s Request!

This is my amazing, wonderful, beautiful boy. Catching rugburn.

Jo says:

Look at him go! Absolutely precious. Hugs to you AND your boy.

I also wanted to thank you for the comments on my recent posts. I can always count on you to make me laugh, and reading what you have to say makes me feel stronger, too. I may not always do what you suggest, but I feel empowered just the same. I think that we would make great friends IRL.

Hugs,
Jo



Nina says:

I’d say you’re probably right! Feel free to e-mail me anytime!



rosesdaughter says:

OK, Pookah does the same thing!! I’m always afriad his poor knees will be red, but they never are. Le sigh…our little boys are growing up!!!!



Enna says:

Hee hee hee! I love his little legs!



Hootie says:

I love it when you post a video!!! The problem is that they are never long enough. It’s just a blink, and then the moment is gone. Thanks for giving us this treat.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
