Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{August 27, 2010}   The most wonderful things about Fletchers

is Fletchers are wonderful things, their tops are made out of rubber, their bottoms are made out of springs, they’re bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun! But the most wonderful things about Fletchers is I’m the only one!

Hi everybody!! Fletcher here! I like my new toy! A lot!! I even like it with an ear infection, which I for sure have this time. The doctor at the mean bad place checked. *sigh* I don’t like ear infections. Mommy said something about a Rosetta Stone for babies, but I don’t know what that is, do you? I’ve been meeting lots of new people! I met a doctor that Mommy works with, I met the wife of one of the other doctors Mommy works with, I’ve met lots of people Mommy works with, and I’ve even met some of Mommy’s patients! Everybody smiles at me. I’m just likeable that way.

Photobucket

Pookah has a ear infection too. 😦



Nina says:

Our babies are doing things in tandem. I just wish it was something cool, like using their remarkably advanced intellect to build our families’ wealth, instead of mean bad things, like ear infections.



Quiet Dreams says:

The remarkably advanced intellect goes without saying.

As well as their cuteness.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
