Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{August 29, 2010}   Fletcher Demonstrating his bouncy swing properly

Hi, all! Fletcher here! Last night I scared Mommy, big time. At least I must have cause Mommy used a word she told me I wasn’t allowed to say. Ever. Today, I shall demonstrate how to bounce appropriately. Cause Fletchers are wonderful things.

Oh, yes, Mommy would like to say something: Sorry for the poor quality, folks. We’re working on YCU to show me how to work the real camera and when that happens, you’ll be able to see nosehairs. But for now, my most humble, abject apologies.

Kristin says:

I can’t get your pic/video to load. I’d love to see it. I’ll check later.



CityGirl says:

The most wonderful things about Fletchers
Are Fletchers are wonderful things
Their bums are made out of sugar
Their piggies are made out of springs!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
