Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{September 17, 2010}   Caught in the act!

My baby is growing up. I think my favorite part of this pic is the tongue.
Hi, all! Fletcher here! I’m extreeeeeemely photogenic. Here, I’ll prove it.

Nyah, nyah, and a nyah nyah!!

Now I’m just showing off!
Here get my good side!!

And my better side!!

Those are Mommy’s piggies. I was busy and didn’t see them before.
Mommy snuck up on me!

And…I present my first word!



Kristin says:

OMG, he is soooooo big. Wow!



Hootie says:

That is SO COOL that you were able to capture him saying “Mama” on tape–and it was more than once, so you know it’s not a fluke. My first two said “Dada” first and then “Mama” after a lot of prompting. I was broken-hearted about it until somebody explained that it was easier for someone with no teeth to say “Dada” and that it was a natural progression. My youngest said “Mama” first and she still looks at me like she loves me so I’m content. You can tell how pleased he is with himself, standing up in the crib, by the expression on his little face, he’s just too cute.



Leave a comment

et cetera