Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{October 16, 2010}   No Pants Saturday!

Hi, all, Fletcher here. I knows how to pants myself! Mommy doesn’t know quite how I do it, but I’m pantsless when she comes to get me! I like Wal-Mart, cause I’m a people watcher. Yep, got that from Daddy. I need a haircut, but Daddy hasn’t taken me yet! I went to Waffle House this morning, and I like waffles and syrup! Mommy says I like all food, but that’s beside the point. I got a new toy. Wanna see? Here:

Honk, honk!

Kristin says:

You don’t need a haircut Fletcher. You look absolutely adorable.



Quiet Dreams says:

Agreed, Kristin. No haircut necessary.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
