Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 1, 2011}   *Deep Breath* Ok, so here we go.

I’m officially 8 weeks, today. I’m due 10/11/11, incidentally my nephew’s birthday. My next appointment is on March 29, but I’ll be going to see the perinatologist sometime in between. Heart rate was 161, and I saw cranium and feet and arm buds. So. SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enna says:

WOO HOO! Congrats again!



Yay! Fletcher gets to be a big brother! 🙂



Nina says:

He’s very excited. 😉



g says:

Congratulations honey 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
