Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{March 20, 2011}   I’ve spawned a daredevil.

That is all. We went to the park for the first time yesterday and played on the swings and the slide. Fletcher had a ball! Grinning the whole time and giggling. He tried to go up the slide backwards, and when I let go of him for a second, he pushed off and was sliding down all by himself! My child’s not afraid of anything!! I see roller coasters in our future, what do you think? I held him up high in the swing and let him go, and he screamed and giggled the whole time, and even started to pump his little legs trying to make it go faster! I think the park was a hit, you? Pics to follow, I haven’t gotten around to emailing them yet!

Ah yes, Pookah is the SAME way. The first time he got on the swing was sooo funny! He loves it and loves to say “wheeee”. And the slides! He doesn’t want my help, he thinks he can do it on his own!



Valerie says:

I see Fletcher at Cedar Point as soon as he is “This Tall” 😀



Nina says:

“THE RAPTOR”!! Yes!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
