Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{September 30, 2011}   It’s hard work being this beautiful!

Hello world! Party can start, I’m here!!! I’m Sabrina, and I got here Tuesday, via the scenic route. I’ve had kind of a big week. First, I got born, which made me cold, then they kept sticking my foot to see why I’m all yellow. Mama says I look like a punkin’. My big brother doesn’t quite know what I’m supposed to do, he wants to play, but Mama and Daddy won’t let him. I weighed 6lbs and 6oz when I got here, same as my brother. I’m short, though. Only 17 inches. I’m going to the doctor tomorrow. I’ll let you know how it goes!
Photobucket

Enna says:

Congrats girl! She is beautiful!



Roses daughter says:

She’s beautiful!!!!!! Congratulations!!



Kristin says:

She is absolutely beautiful.



Such a sweet and beautiful girl!



Nina says:

Thank you all!! She’s calling me, now, so I gotta go!



May says:

Welcome to the world, little sweetheart! Congratulations.



Your kids are both so adorable! I look forward to seeing what Peanut looks like!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
