Ninapintasantamaria's Blog











{November 3, 2010}   More Fletch-o-saurus…from Papa Ralph’s

Hi, all! Fletchosaur here! More pictures of me being cute! (And some of Mommy, too. ;)) Papa Ralph’s camera is lots better than Mommy’s, so you get to see my awesomeness in practically HD!

Mommy-saurus and Fletch-o-saurus

Part Mountain Goat

Good Side

Cutest little Dinosaurus

Moi!



Kristin says:

Fletcher makes an adorable dino and you are lovely.



Hootie says:

I can tell by the fingers in the mouth and the little rosy cheeks that Fletcher is teething away. I remember those days! I’m so glad you captured these moments with his little Halloween costume, it looks like it would be warm enough even for our Chicago weather (38* this morning!) He makes an adorable little dinosaur, it will be hard to top this with next year’s costume.



Now I see where Fletcher gets his cuteness from! 😉



Leave a comment

et cetera